Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Skokie

4 rating

A nice setting with clean and modern equipment. They have hair wash in the back. The stylists are nice. Only problem is that they're too busy. You can wait for so long even if you check in online.

5 rating

Stylist are quick experienced and super friendly.

5 rating

Great place! Very nice peaple and a great haircut. Mea took care of me and she was great!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
David H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"A nice setting with clean and modern equipment. They have hair wash in the back. The stylists are ni"

5
Suzanna A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist are quick experienced and super friendly."

5
???? ?. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great place! Very nice peaple and a great haircut. Mea took care of me and she was great!"

4
Jonathan M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Horrible service. I checked in online and I was moved to the bottom of the line. So I waited 30 minu"

1
Nima S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"would only recommend this place for old gentleman, that don't care about their haircut / appearance."

5
Jamea R. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Awesome Salon With Great Stylist! Their Management Team Is Great and So Are Their Stylist."

5
Jadyn C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"I brought my two sons to Sports Clips Skokie. The service was fantastic and the environment in the s"

5
Tammy C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Brought my son in this morning to his haircut. The staff was welcoming & friendly as soon as we walk"

5
L T. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Brought my husband and son in this morning to get their haircuts. The staff was welcoming & friendly"

1
Ivan K. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Very bad. Did not ask me to cut my eyebrows and that's what happened.Not recommended."