Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Skokie

5 rating

It?s close to home and they do a great job

1 rating

don't ever come here. there was a blonde girl that was clearly experienced and saying to herself on how bad of a job she was doing. complete circus town in here.

4 rating

A nice setting with clean and modern equipment. They have hair wash in the back. The stylists are nice. Only problem is that they're too busy. You can wait for so long even if you check in online.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Craig S. | October 25, 2019 Facebook

"It?s close to home and they do a great job"

1
Massoth M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"don't ever come here. there was a blonde girl that was clearly experienced and saying to herself on "

4
David H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"A nice setting with clean and modern equipment. They have hair wash in the back. The stylists are ni"

5
Suzanna A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist are quick experienced and super friendly."

5
???? ?. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great place! Very nice peaple and a great haircut. Mea took care of me and she was great!"

4
Jonathan M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Horrible service. I checked in online and I was moved to the bottom of the line. So I waited 30 minu"

1
Nima S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"would only recommend this place for old gentleman, that don't care about their haircut / appearance."

5
Jamea R. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Awesome Salon With Great Stylist! Their Management Team Is Great and So Are Their Stylist."

5
Tammy C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Brought my son in this morning to his haircut. The staff was welcoming & friendly as soon as we walk"

5
Jadyn C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"I brought my two sons to Sports Clips Skokie. The service was fantastic and the environment in the s"