Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Skokie

5 rating

Fast service. Clean shop. Nice barbers. Seems like a good location for this franchise.

5 rating
  • 08/10/21
  • Francisco P. Google

Suzanna, and all the staff provide a excellent Service.

3 rating

Basic haircut and occasional MVP add on

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Emmett W. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Fast service. Clean shop. Nice barbers. Seems like a good location for this franchise."

5
Francisco P. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Suzanna, and all the staff provide a excellent Service."

3
Paul W. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Basic haircut and occasional MVP add on"

2
Stephanie C. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I went here today to use the $10 MVP haircut coupon. I told them right away which coupon I had, and"

5
Tora M. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great service, with a short wait as a complete walk-in. Worth driving out to!"

5
AvennGed1 | May 2, 2021 Google

" I showed up at the very end of the day, with only 10 minutes until they closed and without a reserv"

5
am a. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Laura was great. The way she cut my hair, she made it look easy and seamless . Will be going back t"

1
Hamza A. | December 30, 2020 Google

" One of the barbers doesn?t know how to give fades and gave me something completely different from t"

4
Joe M. | September 30, 2020 Google

" The lady who cut, lil mans hair was super nice and helpful...He doesn't like getting his hair cut a"

5
Roberto C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Best ? haircut ever"